You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

Let's help to collect tears in Africa


Thanks to Steemit for allowing humanity to have the opportunity to improve. Many cities in Africa are abandoned and forgotten. I think that a look also expresses feelings and a tear is the explosion when the barriers of joy, happiness or sadness are overcome. If Africa has opportunities to improve, it gives me hope to have joy in my country Venezuela. 2 days ago I learned of the death of a couple who lived near my work, because of poor nutrition. Every day I see people eat from garbage, elderly people, pregnant women and children. God gave us a country with many wonders and we drown with our own wealth, because of people who only see their own benefits.

We hope to see positive changes where it is demonstrated that good always overcomes evil. Africa is a beautiful continent and there are many people who deserve better quality of life. I support this project 100% and I would like to help, not only with this answer, I would like to be part of this organization.