FREE 2SBD AND 100% UPVOTE GIVE AWAY

in #contest6 years ago

image


Today I just decided to appreciate all my loyal followers and friends. I will be giving anyone who follows and comments on this post 100% upvote and at the end of the day 2Sbd will be given to the person with the most catchy comment. When I mean catchy I mean thrill me.

Rules

• Follow me
• be creative with your comments and giving me a reason why you deserve the 2Sbd will be a plus
• resteeming this post also will be a plus

all comment will receive 100% mandatory upvote

Let's just have fun

powered by Dimimp, PROJECT IMPACT, & STEEMJET

Sort:  

Upvote Resteem And Follow. I need this award to improve steemit.My football photowork for you

This one really impresssd me. Thanks for the photo work i love it.

You liked the picture I made, so I'm very happy. I want to make a lot of good pictures for you in the future.

  • THE MOST CATCHY COMMENT! -

Hello I just followed and reblog your post.

Having people who cares about there followers like you do will make amazing impact in leadership position.
To be sincere, the 2sbd will be added to my savings to get a good phone for myself. Thanks a lot for your care.

Let’s have the world be a better place by making it better than we found it. Improving Steem is one of the first steps to do so.

Hey! I am powering up everything I can get into my steem power to maximize the positive effect on other steemians. So for me this is a reason why you should send this awsome price to me :)

Liked, resteem and of course already a follower of you :)
Peace and much luck to all participants !

followed
resteemed

Giving always has its rewards and I'm happy to partake in this. Wanna know why Egypt was the only place there was no famine in that period? Because the first Pharaoh blessed and kept giving the Israelites comfort.

PS: you are our Josef, Egypt Prime Minister reincarnated...

thank you for your supporting, hope you have a nice day <3

follow
Boting

wow, nice of you to do this give away. Thank God naija won today's match though their first half play was quite a slop. any ways, me i want 2sbd o. it can do me a whole lot of good. Thank you in advance. heheheheheh

Am glad we won. You didn't follow sir.