You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

The wonderland, they called it that because of its natural riches, the animals and the beautiful women who lived there. Being an adventurer led me to know that place. His name is very striking and that was a strong reason to go. Apparently I was destined to pass, since I arrived alone I was surrounded by blessings. First buy delicious meals and enjoy on the beach with a bright and hot sun. I remember seeing a very resplendent lady pass by, who left me in love at first sight. I called her and we chatted a bit then she gave me her phone number and we talked for a couple of weeks. I invited her to a solitary river that I wanted to know and accept. When I arrived at the place I asked her to marry me because I had fallen in love with her since the first day and did not want to spend another second without having her by my side. She blushed and said yes, and she is currently my thick and mother of my 3 children.

Sort:  

Amazing. Sometimes they seem to be things that are written and just happen. Fate and life are crazy.