Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour And Long Exposure Photography!

in #contest6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography or long exposure photography with the tag #longexposurephotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 2000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  


https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@mrbloom/early-morning-light-golden-hour-photography
I'm so glad I found this post!
Here's my offering.
Many thanks

I think this may be the first time that I have actually caught this contest on the right day lol

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@molometer/on-top-of-the-world-goldenhourphotography

This image was definitely worth clicking on to see how the clouds are seemingly tiding in around that mountain. Great shot @molometer.

I know its late for you but its only mid-day Sunday here in Ft Lauderdale so here is my entry https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@isteemithard/sunrise-sunny-isles-florida-golden-hour-photography

Golden in kuala jeumpa.

IMG_20180204_175713-01.jpeg

Lagak that gamba nyoe. Semoga beumeunang..

Makasih bang. Semoga ata droneuh beu menang sit.

Hi Julian. There is still the spelling error in your tag #longexposurephotogarphy.

I am doubting that you read these, I hope you do.

Cheers, Adam

Title : Fresh Air in Indonesia
IMG_20180218_110611.jpg
IMG_20180218_110536.jpg

Thanks to @juliank

Hi steemians community here's my entry for #goldenhourphotography the beautiful sunset at the beach. Hope you'll love it.
Screenshot_20180218_055136.png

great shot !

This is a beautiful photo!

Since my time zone is in between deadline times here's a #longexposurephotography entry shot with a smartphone. Can't wait to see what you all have shot this week.

U5drvitGewW4USHSSi5bmXw2RkGDY6N_1680x8400.jpeg

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
0

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

I'll join the contest

Wow..amazing photography i appreciate your contest thanks for sharing this blog carry on ..

thanks for the reminder, I noticed the "r" was switched in the body of the post on the "longexposurephotography" hashtag, just in case someone sees and copies so you can update

2018-02-17_1622.png

I don't seem to get it

I hate to nag you, @juliank but you still didn't answer me on discord.

Dear votes On follow me

I wanna joint this photocontest..this is my first time..

https://steemit.com/photography/@hubbsteem/sunrise

IMG_20180210_101445.jpg

Excited to post mine 😊😀😁

Just posted my first #goldenhourphotography photo. Very excited to see all the entries :)

Dear votes no vollow me

20180120_164009.jpg

is there a theme?

Yes, the theme for Sunday is #goldenhourphotography or #longexposurephotography. You chose which contest to enter by using either of the hashtags as your 1st hashtag.

You can enter both, but use the hashtags in the correct order. Good luck.

thanks! I was referring to a specific theme that are sometimes included in addition to the tag topic(s) :


link to post


Some beautiful photography shared by excellent photographs in this contest.

Posting mine :)

20180209_174521-02.jpeg

Saman Dance, traditional dance from Aceh, Indonesia. Performance collaboration by foreigners from USA, Zimbabwe, Lithuania, Bangladesh, Palestine, and Thailand.
20171126_222125.jpg

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi All...
Ini adalah entri saya untuk #goldenhourphotography
Matahari sore dari coffeeindaco
afternoon sun from a coffee shop.jpg
Ini pertama kalinya saya mengikuti kontes, semoga kalian semua menyukainya.

#Goldenhourphotography, leading lines, street photography, silhouettes, palm trees all on a smartphone. Whats there not to like?

U5dttFRKxcfGbvLeq1HLX5BEJ8D3xBu_1680x8400.jpeg

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@randumb/up-early-with-the-trees-before-the-sun-g-2018-02-18-13-55-12

Do you have to reply to this post to be entered in the contest? Here's my entry just in case:
https://steemit.com/longexposurephotography/@doubledipshit/weaves-playing-at-ebar-photocontest-entry

Hi.. how can i post the link of my entry here in the comment section? Thanks..

Hi @juliank i already posted my entry for your sponsored contest #goldenhourphotography. Do i need to post it on the COMMENT just like what other participants did? I really like to join, thanks!

Here is my entry along with a blog post about our time living on a sailboat:

Views from our Sailboat Home

goldenhour-1-300.png