GAME TIME FOR MOVIE LOVERS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Let's have some fun, even on a Wednesday 🤗 .

IMG_20180613_112541_369.JPG
Source


OK a friend of mine posted this on her whatsapp status this morning and it just took me down the memory lane 😆.


Screenshot_20180613-095633.png

Have you seen this movie(SOUND OF MUSIC) before ?

  1. Who and who sang the above song?
  2. Mention your other favorite songs in the movie?
  3. Who is your favorite actor/actress in the movie?
  4. Did you have a favorite scene in the movie? Share
  5. Do you have other favorite movies like Sound of Music? Mine is Sister's Act by Whoopi Goldberg.

As my own little way of promoting steemit, I would be giving out 3SBD (1SBD each) up to the best three participants.


Kindly comment, upvote and resteem for other steemian movie lovers.


Sort:  

1:Captain von Trapp and maria.
2:i Doe a deer, a female deer, ray a drop of golden sun,mi, a name I call myself,
II) I am sixteen going on seveenten
3:maria and captain
4:When the sisters where all singing about Maria,so hilarious and when Maria sat on a pineapple and the captain's son put a toad in her pocket
5:coming to America
The greatest showman

Lol, that scene with the toad was super funny. I love Coming to America too as well as the songs Greatest Showman. Awesome movies,thanks for participating.

  1. Captain von trapp, then Maria sang it with him later on
  2. During the rain on her first night.

Red drops of roses and blue satin sashes.... When the dog bites, when the bee stings, when I'm feeling sad, I simply remember my favorite things and then I don't feel so baaaaaad

Then the second one "somewhere in my youth or childhood, I must have done something good, for here you are standing here loving me, whether or not you should...
I have a lot of favorite songs there

  1. My favorite is Captain Von trapp and Max his best friend
  2. When the baroness left and captain von trapped asked Maria to marry him
  3. I'm sorry but Sisters act is also my favorite and coming to America starring Eddy Murphy
    Thanks @jumokeflorence 😍

Wawu, this is so on point. Thumbs up @christabelle

As much as I love your selections, I prefer action films instead.
Well, coming to America does it for me. Maybe honey, too. Thanks for sharing though. I love movies like...

Yeah i loved the dance and songs in Honey too. About action movies, you could make a similar post too. I definitely love some of them too (in as much as its not horror)

Scared easily? Then horror is not for you.😱🤢🤑. Trying to scare you now.lol

You're so funny 😂

I'm sorry my vote weight is too small I mean STEEM price affected it.

good luck with the contest, as for me, I don't know the movie lol

Thanks for the support so far, it's just your kindness I appreciate so much.

You're a hardwoker, I wish I could do more

Thanks for the kind words,I'm flattered

Congratulations @jumokeflorencee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow thanks a lot

so you deleted my comment and never even a thank you note. Its alright. I was only trying to help you

I didn't, I don't even know how to delete someone's comment. I'm still new to all of this and I' did say thank u.

Officially I'm saying thank you again 😀,accept my thanks please.