You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

montian landscape

Hello, @xpilar, this picture is from the mountain that is right in front of my house, this is the view from the 3rd floor. I live in an area surrounded by mountains of the Henry Pittier National Park-Maracay, Venezuela. It was taken with my Canon PowerShot SX40 HS.
Sort:  

Nice, you get a good upvote @kaizag

Thank you @xpilar, very nice content!

Amazing landscape, @kaizag! 💖

excellent panorama, both green gives me peace and feeling of tranquility

Thank you @crypto-success for your repply!

great view !

real jungle araund your house?)

Yes, that's the view from my kitchen window!

Muy bonitas montañas @kaizag, imponentes palmeras sobresaliendo.

@marpa, eso es lo que veo a diario desde mi cocina, qué te parece?

Quiero ver lo mismo 😑.