You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP SHIT POSTS & AIM FOR EXCELLENCE: CONTEST STARTS

in #contest6 years ago

I am not complaining only about you but I am talking as a whole. In fact I enjoy reading your posts time and again.
Just wanted to tell you that Don't walk on the same rader as others are doing just to seek attention from whales, in reality, they never want to improve or grow the community.Sooner or later they will come to the ground for sure.
Good day!!

Sort:  

There's a lot of crazy two-faced people out for greed, and I see that it's happening more often here. I get it, there is in a lot to be concerned about. I feel that as long as my intentions are transparent, things can work out. The reasons for mentioning my delegation here is that my vote prior to this was a penny at best, and after tomorrow, I won't be able to reward like this, so this is the one chance where I can share a good portion of rewards.

Most contests on Steemit last 7 days, but because of my voting activity I can only afford to do one day. It is for a good cause, and the only thing that I want from the whales, and other super users is to consider helping out voting up some of the participants, because a few of the posts I read today were well written.

I'll try my best to hear your warning out though. Thanks