You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi there @nomadicsoul! I really love the way your brains work! It is so awesomely creative how you thought about ways to fund your Steemfest journey! I have resteemed your post (1) tagged @metzli @alimamasstory @happycrazycon @crosheille @kaerpediem @ireenchew @brittaandjosie @iamjadeline @fitinfun @mumma-monza (6)

I have also signed up your Mene link. I have already been looking to buy something from there but just never got around to doing it. Will be scrolling through soon.
Screen Shot 2018-10-24 at 6.34.36 PM.png

Lastly I have sent you 5 STEEM (5) to help you on your journey to Steem Fest! I wish I could go this year but I am starting now to plan to make it a reality! You inspire me with your hustling talent! Hahaha!
Screen Shot 2018-10-24 at 11.43.47 PM.png
I thought that I would help you to calculate the number of entries so that you didn't have to crack your little calculator! :) See the numbers in the brackets? You just add them up! (Here's hoping that I would still get one or two extra entries maybe? 🤣 Oops, the hustling is rubbing off on me!)

All the best and hope that you make it to Steam Fest this year!

p/s would love entries into the Instagram and Logo Design one for the other entries

Sort:  

Yes, I am planning of next year
@nomadicsoul inspires me :)
Have sent 1SBD ... all the best :)