Take a guess, win 5 STEEM ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

DQmbLUQ2ZcrJrD1qAnDyEK6hthJGKacp6yHWyFcU5CX5QL3_1680x8400.png

steem crta.png

Whats up peeps?!?

Its been a while since we last had fun guessing here at #weedchallenge. Without further ado lets get to business, this is an unknown strain and we're not here to guess which strain but the weight of it. I must say the taste and the high score around 7/10 in my book. Sucks yall can't taste some. ๐Ÿ˜’

20180912_172245.jpg

The rules real quick

1. - Resteem this post

2. - Take a guess whats the weight (in grams) of the weed on the photo below (1 guess per person)

3. - Who comes the closest wins 5 STEEM, winner will receive the prize immediately after post payout

Good Luck!

20180912_171915.jpg

Enjoy your day, don't let the red numbers get to you!

Keep Calm.jpg

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort: ย 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Not sure what these guys have been smoking but what's on the scales looks way more than a gram or two!

I'm going for 9.1g this time. Gotta win this contest at some point!

I can't really comment, other than good luck bossman! :))

Thanks buddy!

Good Luck Asher! Though i think it's less than you do ๐Ÿ€

Everyone seems to think it is less than me! :D

LOL Asher the Numbers man. I'd personally interchange the positions of the two that you put down...love your guess though ๐Ÿ”†

Not a chance! :P

That's not even close

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your signature images @kid4life. Is it ok if i save and use them too? I am curious how long the contest runs?

You can use anything but NOT my gif at the end. Thats for me only:)

It goes on for 7 days and after post-payout winner gets the reward.

Thanks! It's super fun. I only noticed your profile pic after i asked. So, it made more sense it's very much your personal signature. Did you make them yourself? Thanks for the info about the contest. I think my guess is too light. Will have to catch the next contest too. Have a fantastic day โคโœŒ๐Ÿ˜

1 gr

Thanks for your guess and good luck!

2.5 g

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Mahh man good luck! btw Just saw you did some dabs, shits strong ha?:)

75.6% THC

5 grams

Please read the rules:)

4.20 grams

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck man!

Thanks dude... great contest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteemed... looks delicious

Posted using Partiko iOS

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

2.5g....ohhh saw that already being guessed, then 2.6g

Posted using Partiko iOS

13grs. Regards

2.5gms

0.890 grams.

20g

22g

3 gram

i never try weed. let me guess it is 4.2 gram :D

Guessing 3.7 grams โœŒ

4.4g i think .

2.5grams

Haha cool contest, I consulted my friend who is more knowledgeable than me and he says 8.8 grams

ย 6 years agoย ย 

33 g

This production is just PERFECT! I'm so inspired! Where is this? I think you've 3.4 grams here stunner..

8 gram

10 gram

11 gram

Hard to tell, it depends on the texture of it, but Iยดm going to say 13.2 grams.

480x180.png

15 gram

Posted using Partiko Android

17grams

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hard to say without feeling the wetness and density but i would have to guess about 3.5g

Very close to my guess ๐ŸคฃโœŒ๐Ÿ€

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

The people saying +10g either don't smoke weed OR are smoking some powerful stuff that must be messing with their brains! :)

oooh! But, i think we are too lite! haha, whatever, it's doobie time LOL

4.1 g

going to go with 14g on the scales.

Very hard to think but I guess 2.8 g.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will go with 6.9 grams.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I have no idea but I can't wait to see the result! I don't even dare to guess as I'm sure I'm going to be completely out of range, lol!

@trinityandgrow help meeeee

Posted using Partiko Android

If those scales are the same size as mine then I'm gonna say 5.6 grams :)

Ohh wow, nice challenge @kid4life, this brings back some memories, and even thou I've quit consuming 'jayjay', would guess it's around :
7.537 grams

Good luck to all participants!!

Hi @kid4life!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.554 which ranks you at #1725 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

5.1 gram

1.8g easy-peasy

Posted using Partiko Android

2.3

5.2 grams

Posted using Partiko Android

5.2 grams

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 2 pages
Pages