You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows: This is your chance to become a Whale!

in #contest5 years ago

As usual, I get to the verify page, and it won't except any photo of me with a signature, happens every single time on all sites!!! I've resized the photo 25 times, I give up it's a miracle I can even blog! It will load my drivers license no problem it's 5M required size have no idea.. and that site, doesn't seem to have any customer service oh well... taken me over an hour to try to join site, I give up

Sort:  

World this help?
http://www.picresize.com/

So strange, it was the link to the final verify page, and it didn't have box for country when I went to their website via the verify page, it opened and showed that box, then all loaded... my dumb luck, thanks for checking in!!