You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago

I really dont know u but its the 1st time i'm coming across ur page ... I'm new to steemit,i just started operating last week but i want to answer the bonus question

1)my worst day on steemit after my introductory post got $2.14 i thought it was easy so i put in more effort nd got to write something lovely but i was heartbroken nd didnt get any upvote😭😭😭 so i just got discouraged... I didnt post anything again until today when i participated for @gee1 #wcw... I was so upset

But since u are a very nice guy i'll follow u pls ff back nd pls help upvote me🙏🙏

Sort:  

I am so sorry you got discouraged. We have all been there, so i totally understand how you feel. Stay strong and keep posting. I will follow back. Welcome back home.

Thanks for trying this too.