You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

"mountain landscape"

Hello, there what I have. photo from Ukrainian Karpaty.

13451.jpg


IMG_5512.JPG


my post: https://steemit.com/travel/@kobusu/mountain-landscape-following-the-contest-xpilar-4-10-2017-ukrainian-karpaty
You are the best @xpilar thanks!

Sort:  

ukraine of sheva love it

thanks man

:)

nicephotoshot buddy, warm regard from Aceh.

These photos are awesome bro!

glade you laik it bro, have fun
giphy (40).gif

Very lovely

Very naice to hear bro, ty

Good photography's! thanks for sharing

Wonderful look

Nice, you get a good upvote @kobusu

Great! I feel a bit of shame dont you over upvote me man?) THANKS! I hope next theme be Sea! ;)