You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's What is your favorite T-shirt contest. Top 5 winners will each get 1 STEEM.

in #contest6 years ago

Wow! I just came across this. This is my @actifit T-shirt. FYI @actifit is an SMT dapp for rewarding fitness activity. It rewards you for moving around. See how cool it is. I take full pride in this T-shirt and wear it whenever I do something for my body. Isn't that cool!!

In case you want to know more about it you can check out at @actifit and also check out latest announcements from a actifit-lot of updates on features and financials. It is also witness now officially- running as witness since last 3 days.

Hope I win. If I win I use reward for buying some delegation so that I can make more and more comments. Thank you.God bless and have a nice day!!

IMG_20181011_202836__02.jpg