You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round)

in #contest6 years ago

Damn this is definitely the most bad ass one yet! I love the lightning in the background. Definitely sets the scene and then the glowing light on your character. @yeszuzia is one hell of an artist. Not sure how but its incredible that you found her. Once I read the very first post and seen the prize and then the Digital Castle the creativity started flowing right away. I love this little world we've all built together.

Sort:  

Word! I think so too, but I'm a little biased since it's a picture of my character. Awesome one way or the other! And yeah the lightning I think really tied it all together to give it that epic feeling. :) I agree! Well said! She is an amazing artist. I feel really grateful and lucky we found her and she's working with us!
I feel a similar way about you and a few others and, sort of everyone in general that has taken a good interest in this.. Though there's definitely a few people who are doing a LOT for this world and you're one of them. I also love what's going on and the world we're all creating! It's a super fun adventure and I'm enjoying doing it with all of you. :)