You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRESIDENTIAL RACE: @oleg326756’s VOTERS REGISTRATION

in #contest7 years ago

#OlegForPresident

Let it be known my registration here is in no shape or form an attempt to form a insurgent group. @Enjar and I are free to meet and discuss destruction at our own free will. :) So yeah, good luck and whatever. Pick me for VP and rise the ranks, or don't and basically lose. Your call :)

Sort:  

I claim @kubbyelizabeth as my VP candidate on the ticket!!!!!!!

Take that, @scrooger, haha! :D :D :D

NOOOOO!!! You can not take my long legged lovely! She is all mine! @kubbyelizabeth She will run as both our managers and before we know it she will be president before we even realized what happened!

Bahahah, let the panic begin :) my plan to rule shall persevere. I mean play nice 👍

I think so too. She was born to run. (Speaking of those long legs).

Hahahahaha! I saw what you did there! Nice one mate! =)