The Old Dog Presents: The Lovable Lizard Contest Winners!

in #contest4 years ago

Good participation and high quality means more winners and so there are 7 prizes of 2 Steem each instead of the announced 5. Nice!

As a remonder this is what we were looking for.

BONUS: The First Five Non Bot Comments Here Get 1 Hive Each!

Here Are The Lovable Lizard Winners!

@patschwork proves that lizards really are lovable. Especially to each other!

Woow @bigsambucca good thing that the lizard admirer was wearing gloves!

This loveable lizard wnated @phortun to pick him up and give him a hug!

Thanks @bettertahnhome for your nice entry. Was this lizard to shy to look you in the eye?

Hey @oldtimer even I'm attracted to this wonderful green creature!

@zoricatech has wowed me with the beautiful scales on this lovable creature!

Thanks @ninahaskin this littel guy is so cute!

There You Have Our Latest Winners

All of these great contest entering Steemers will receive 2 Steem for their efforts; plus a whole lot of joy and self satisfaction! Remember, if you don't enter you can't win and I use my rather large voting stake to upvote any and all entries as well! That's fun man!

Payments will go out in the next 24 hours! Feel the power and the speed of Steem, the functioning community blockchain! Isn't it awesome?

Why Not Join One of my Contests? Watch For The New Ones!!!!

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Amazing photos! I could never get this close to those lizards in my garden! Some small ones were also attacked by cats!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Okay! Have a nice day!
😊😊😎

Thank you so much @kus-knee much appreciated and congrats to all the other winners 😊

Good work!

Thanks, glad you liked it. I guess he was more like "If I don´t move he can´t see me" 😂

Thanks for entering!

Thank you very much for the honor of being selected and congratulations to all the lizard winners! @kus-knee🦎

Your entry was great!

I think I have a golden color lizard in my archive which I took last year in a hiking to mount Cristobal or the devil's mountain.

I like the fifth and sixth entry. Those green lizards looks cute becoming a pet to me. But the monitor lizard, entry number one and number three look tasty when stir fry with soy sauce, ginger, garlic, union and black pepper.

Thanks for the visit!