You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

Hi,I get struggle after marriage.In before I an very happy.I have no child in 6 years of marriage. It is very big problem to me, in this stage my husbend is very supporting. We both go for many hospitals but know use.In finally I go for IVF also.I think we are know about the process In this IVF Process I get so many struggles,in besides this I am a diabetic patient.For this reason I made 6 injection per day to control diabetics.I think I go through this process nearly 6 months.On doing all the things also ,I am not succeeded. For this I spent so much money and I damage NY body a lot.At finally after 6 years by God grace I get pregnant. In this stage also,I made 6 injection per day ,this process is going on till my baby born.Are you thinking how many injection I made in whole process, I think nearly 18000 injection are more than.Now we understand how much struggles I face in this stage.