Top 40 comments will win 0.025 steem

in #contest6 years ago

Win 0.025 Steem!! Whoever first Vote, Comment and follow will win 0.025 Steem. If you want to win more please resteem. I know I am giving very less but be my followers and this winning amount will go up.

IMG_20180901_082958_704.jpg

Sort:  

Proud. Over the land and sea.

Posted using Partiko Android

After 6 days you will receive your winning amount.

That's great! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed and upvoted

After 6 days you will receive your winning amount.

Follow = DONE!
Upvote = DONE!

Done >>> everything is done

@amigareaction @daljeetmyd @imthegrey @soujournx
Sorry everyone because of hardfork it is tough to do anything. when everything will be normal I will send your rewards.

Wow! Great! Thank you very much for this. Was totally unexpected after so long has passed. I appreciate!!

Posted using Partiko Android