You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC season 2 round 5 - Choose Your Own Adventure

in #contest5 years ago

Oh sounds interesting. I'll have to check that out. The interpretations that I've read are all pretty standard. Basically thinking, appreciating and remembering days passed so that they are not forgotten. This freemasonry stuff sounds more interesting though

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Right.. And yeah I think there's a lot of things in our world that have a sort of simple exoteric meaning but an even deeper esoteric mysterious meaning and this one I found some pretty fascinating pictures associated with, I'm pretty sure I even posted one of those pictures in the past here on steem and you may have left a comment on it. It involved some high level political peoples holding interlocked hands. Implying that.. There's a deeper bond between them that superceeds the the public image we all see.