You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

When the Old witch gave us a portion to drink, promising it will take us to Wonderland. We had doubts, "It wouldn't hurt to try" I told Esther! We packed a small bag, it could work you know. Inside the bag, we had items like biscuits and soft drinks, torch, books[Esther likes to read alot, she's the one with the fantasy]. I thought there could be danger over there, so I took along a swiss army knife.. cuts through things easily, you can't tell what you'll find. Couldn't decide who to try first, so we had a countdown 3..2..1..I found myself first in a middle of nowhere, looked around, no sign of Esther! Sighs! Why?? I thought 🤔...Suddenly, I got a tap. Scared! I turned, Brethren!!Esther is here!! 😁😂 Hurray!!! The field looks green, colourful flowers... So this is Wonderland!! Wooooow!!! We saw a path upfront and followed it. Along as we walk we saw Dinosaurs, gigantic!! Oh! So they still exists... We moved along, Soon we saw a Monkey with two heads, and about 16 arms.. it's hard to count!! Esther held tightly at my back, scared!! Hahahahaha! I laughed, It wouldn't hurt! Stylishly moved aside though! 😂😂😂