You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Adventure in the country of wonders

Venturing through the fields, walking I found one a very precious rock, it shone, Note that by touching it you felt energy, stone began to float in the air heading to a cave, I had the curiosity followed, a little scared. I enter to the cave was very dark I could not see anything, he heard a noise, looking up while walking, Cai and dezplase about a tunnel, Habrí eyes, surprised to see a beautiful country of wonders, where animals not huian of hunters, the Spring so divine as the pure scent of a flower, the birds singing harmony and love, look at a white-bearded gentleman, with cane in hand, approaches, says. Hi John you've taken too long, come join me. Led me towards a mysterious tree, gave me a book, said. /-This this here is yours searched exaptamnete which tell you the libro, I ask you Mr but I not is of that speaks to me? Answered, just quiet you have to close your eyes and you'll have adventures back in your imagination, I closed my eyes and woke up where waterways found the magic rock.