Guess, Upvote, and Resteem Contest #1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steem-ians!
I have realised that everyone has been really excited with guessing game and rewards!
So I have decided to have another guessing game myself for something that I most likely will be posting in 8 days time.

How to win this game

There are actually a few ways to increase your chances of winning, should there be more than one person who gets all the points collected

  1. Guessing the picture correctly - 1 point
  2. Guessing which main hashtag I will be posting into correctly - 1 point
  3. Upvote - 1 point
  4. Resteem - 1 point
    (note: you need to post it at the comment, and I will go check it)

How will I pick the winner

  • If there is only one winner that has the most points, he / she will get 0.1 SBD from me (sorry I don't have much yet)
  • If there are more than one winner / same number of points, then there will be a random pick from the list of winners.

Winners will be notified on the 8th day from the day I have posted, when this post matures, and the answer of the mystery image will be revealed by then.

So what's the mystery image?

 

Guess and Win

 

This is super easy! So let the best steem-ian wins!

help-promo-a2.png
Please click on the image to red why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

Sort:  

Fried shrimp, under tag food.

Thank you for participating @arkadiy ! You will know the result in 7 days time :)

lobster, contest

Thanks for participating @lilrut ! You will know the result in 8 days time. :)

Welcome to the most powerful community in the world and I hope you find interesting and good things here that will help you in life. I congratulate you on the decision to register here and post interesting posts and I hope you do, welcome and have a lot of success from me
follow me and i'll do the same for you

Sorry, this is a contest, therefore your comment is not legit to participate @iskandarfauzi. :)

Upvoted and resteemed.

I'm guessing it's a pineapple jam roll or some cookie..

Hashtag: Steemit?

Thank you for participating @howtostartablog ! You will know the result in 8 days time. :p

Biscuit - pineapple tart... yum yum..
Hashtag - colorchallenge (wednesdayyellow)

upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for participating @elizacheng ! You will knwo the result in 8 days time :D

Hi buddy,
Raya aftermath eh?
I guess it's a jam tart cookie.
#raya

LOL.. your answer truly entertains!
Thank you for participating @raymeela89 ! You will know the result in 8 days time :D

It looks like possibly lobster tails.
#food

Thank you for participating @doctorcrypto ! You will know the result in 8 days time :D

I think it's a "tart cake" your mother's baked. It looks very delicious.(^^)

thank you for participating @skyleap ! You will know the result in 7 days time :D

Upvoted and resteemed. I don't know what that is. #food - maybe it's pizza. Anything red and yellow will be pizza!

Anything red and yellow will be pizza!

LOL... Thank you for participating @deveerei ! You will know the result in 7 days time :D

Haha. Thanks. Have fun on your contest! Better use a #steemgigs tag with that and join the discord channel.

oh I have posted it at the discord channed under #contest is that the wrong one?

Steemgigs has a totally different channel. It's not in PALnet.

Yes. Thanks for redirecting me there!

You're welcome friend!