You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back ~ Does it Help

in #contest6 years ago

I can say from contests I enter, I'd rather have fewer winners who earn more than the other way around. So like minimum $5 SBD or I don't usually enter. But then, I'm picky about my contests too. Although, I love the meme contests every time. And a few others I'm more loyal to. I think it's great to see people giving back like you are. Good job on here.

Sort:  

I, myself do not enter many. I do the weekly meme challenge every so often but it is more for the fun of it than the prize. I get trapped in enough 7-day challenges that I don't often get to do any contest. I did get a nice coffee cup and deck of cards when I started.

Yeah, I feel like the meme challenge is more for the fun of it. And if you win, it's all a bonus.