You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest6 years ago


Source

EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON, LIVE IT, LOVE IT, LEARN IT.

I always think that every little things that happen in our life has a reason. So whether it is for joy or sorrow God has reasons why He allow those things to happen.

This made me a person who worry less when something unexpected and undesirable happens in my life. Although human as I am I get hurt and disheartened but I want to look at the brighter side of it.

I believe that trials and challenges are made to teach us and make us ready to face another challenge that will come our way.

So when we experience adversities in life? Let us love it even if it’s hard, live with it even if we don’t want it, and most of all learn from it.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful quote and wonderful explanation from you 😊

Yes let us live it, love it and learn it.

You are entry #26.