Win With Steemit Coffee SBD15 / NFP Prediction / Contest #12

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

coff.jpeg

Steemit Coffee as always bring you every month 3 contests:
  • Steemit prediction
  • Bitcoin prediction
  • NFP prediction
    Steemit Coffee till this moment gave away around 175 SBD.

How To Win With Steemit Coffee !
It is so easy..
You Must Join The Running Contest.
If you like to win SBD15,
Feel free to join the contest #12.

Cover-1.jpg

Pic Source

Our Running Contest#12 is Non Farm Payroll Prediction.
To take part in the contest you have to:

  • Must be my follower.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Make a guess for the NFP figure in the comments below.
  • Resteem this post.

Limit One(1) Entry Per Person.
Predictions must be placed before Nov 02, 12:30 UTC+00:00.
The participant with the closest prediction number will win 15 SBD.
The Winner will receive his winings on Nov 04.

What is NFP:
Nonfarm Payrolls measures the change in the number of people employed during the previous month, excluding the farming industry.

united-states-non-farm-payrolls.png

Pic Source

Job creation is the foremost indicator of consumer spending,
which accounts for the majority of economic activity.

It is released usually on the first Friday of each month, at 8:30 EST.
Next Release Nov 3, 12:30 UTC+00:00
For more info visit: NFP

If you like Steemit Coffee Feel Free to Support it.
With Your Support,
Every Month The Prizes Will Be Bigger.
You Are Never Left Alone
@lordoftruth

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

261:
Non farm payrolls in the United States increased by 261 thousand in October of 2017, compared with market expectations of a 310 thousand rise. Employment in food services and drinking places increased sharply over the month, mostly offsetting a decline in September that largely reflected the impact of Hurricanes Irma and Harvey. In October, employment also increased in professional and business services, manufacturing, and health care. The September figure was revised up to an 18 thousand rise, compared to an initial estimate of a 33 thousand decline.

The Winner will receive his winings on Nov 04.
Thank you

Hi @lordoftruth

Prediction of NFP: 140K

50% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

Many thanks for your Steemit Coffee.. ☕

My NFP prediction is 312K..
Upvoted, Resteemed and Cheers..

My prediction is 175k.

im not quite sure how it works LOL! But I will pick :
160k

I will go with 30

my NFP prediction: 190k

@lordoftruth - Sir I don't think it'll rise up in a single month... So my prediction is 55....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

my NFP predicition is 200k

@lordoftruth,
My prediction: 120K

Cheers~

My NFP prediction is 303k.

Upped / resteemed all ready following in both accounts / @momskitchen and @karenmckersie !
I guess : 170k

145k

nice post my friend, well my non farm payroll prediction is 200K, thank you very much for creating good contests. Stay blessed

My prediction is 190k

My prediction is 300 ,It feels nice though to predict something ;)

Thank you for competition @lordoftruth.
My prediction here. NFP- 173

My Prediction of NFP: 180K

170k
100% like and resteem

my NFP prediction 192K
Upvote Resteem

mino prediction is 138k
(((Resteem Service)))
Thank You @lordoftruth
..........Have a great Day...

NFP Prediction is 225K

~Followed & Upvoted

NFP prediction: +25K
Upvoted and Resteemed.

200K can be reached~

prediction: 50k

Hi @lordoftruth good to see another contest up, my prediction is 163K

I guess 40k

my prediction is (-10K) @lordoftruth

@resteemia

165k
Upvote resteem

124k is my prediction! And good luck to everyone!

My prediction 145k
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Hello @lordoftruth,

165k is the prediction.

~@mywhale

My NFP prediction is 130K.. upvoted and resteemed!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hello,

Are you a Forex Trader?

for around 12 years

What are your expectations on EUR/USD for the next 3-4 months?

Read my daily Market Brief.

OK, thanks

Trading all around 😋😋

yes it is real

Great im a newbie in trading forex i start using ninja trader with a famous trader in my country dr Mustapha Belkhyate

great.... pls follow me @anisullah

I linked of the first picture... I love coffee. :D

NFP prediction is 140K

210k
Upvote Resteem

My prediction: 100k

My is 31k