Attention contest

in #contest5 years ago

Attention contest


drzewo.jpg

Welcome to my profile @lovephotos on steemit. I would like to announce a competition in which you can win the graphics I have prepared.

In this competition you can win my own graphic entitled "The Tree of Happiness". What do you have to do to get my original graphics?

Well, first of all my post has to earn at least $ 100. So vote for my post. When my post reaches at least $ 100, I will choose the person who left the most interesting comment. When you see that my post reaches $ 100, leave a comment and I will try to contact you and send you my work to your home address.

I invite you to play and vote!

P.S The contest is open until further notice, I will inform about it in the comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovephotos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!