You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 4 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @steemmonsters

First let me say i love this idea and the Implementation of the Steemmonsters!

I am very excited about this though I am not a game lover I write mostly on relationship matters and life challenges.

Here is my entry steemmonster.jpg

here is one of my latest post
Titiled, DO YOU HAVE A FAITHFUL PARTNER OR A SMART LIAR? MIND YOU ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD.
https://steemit.com/life/@luckyspark/do-you-have-a-faithful-partner-or-a-smart-liar-mind-you-all-that-glitters-is-not-gold

Sort:  

Ironic, nice plug placement btw I'm sure people interested in art and steemmonsters will just love your relationship advice. Yes, much relevance.