You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I was at the gates of the football stadium to watch the game between Caracas FC Vs Deportivo Tachira (it's the derby here in Venezuela), I had 2 hours in the queue and when I got closer to the entrance look for the tickets in my bag and I could not find them, I started to sweat, and I got cold, look everywhere in the bag and the tickets were not there, I almost died of anguish, it was not just my tickets, I also had the ones of all my friends and it had cost us a lot to find them, I suddenly calmed down and remembered that I had taken them out and put them in the back pocket of my pants, it was a terrifying situation. In addition to that my team lost the game