Sort:  

Entry # 11
Thank you for your entry

My pleasure...

Welcome!
I have taken it upon myself (volunteered) to welcome newbies (rep 45 or lower) and new to pay it forward. I also invite newbies to help each other with #ccc.
All the best!

Thank you @freedomshift. That is something like my primary target of newbies to feature on #payitforward. I will try to have a good grasp of #ccc hopefully soon.

All you need to do to enter the world or community is to use the tag, #ccc - do it with a post that has not earned much or your entry and see what happens.

Does it have to be the first tag? No, right?

the position of the #ccc tag is not important. using the tag allows others to find your post and interact and upvote it.
My contribution is primarily upvoting as a sponsor and promoter while most posters have low SP. I do post, but not expecting any upvotes.

I have just upvoted your comment submitted your entry as my SP regenerated - you'll be glad that I did remove the small vote earlier.

Okay, I went through the rules and one thing I noted on the requirement is also to upvote those blogs that are using the same tag. I can do that but to your point, my upvote is not much of value.

upvote those blogs that are using the same tag. I can do that but to your point, my upvote is not much of value.

That's exactly the purpose of #ccc - not waste votes on those who will not benefit from it but upvote only those in #ccc and only on days that you do participate with a post.

please don't worry about all the rules - I / we don't bite.