You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

I used to compare my self with animals before and I have always run into one unsatisfactory conclusion of what reason, how they posses such great power and agility...seeing my dog Timmy makes me marvel, how he grew up to understand English or is't how he runs so fast while leaping ..yep but how is it? are we so inferior?

No, I don't think so, we are not, how sudden did I believe we are not, I will tell you... I was traveling from Abuja to Enugu by bus, on our way I witness a more superior pain, as compare to animal... A one legged man hopping on a hot afternoon with so much agility... My mind went in a tremendous exercise...increasing my heart beat twice it normal rate, out of my sight I recovered and was left silent till my destination... Okay here is another one:

Why is't that most foreign country are more advanced, when compare to Africa... I will tell you again, why? nature... Africa's are graciously endowed with all good natural equipment: no Earthquake, 0°C temperature... Making our brain so relaxed, no problem, no solution, so say the quote.

I am soooo WOW at my result, that human being can overcome any circumstance as long as it does not consume them, it will make them stronger... Take a look at Russia or any other cold weather country, they posses invention which was to help them adjust to their natural gift, "As long as they is life, we will succeed" their ancestors went through hell in making their environment suitable for them. And now they live and work freely in heavy snow, bravo.

The struggle to survive .....wwwwwaaaaawwww

Sort:  

"You are so so so endowed"; can you see that? Sometimes the solution is simply in how much we can see!

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

I really can see it, boss