You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R32 - Freedom

in #contest6 years ago

I think this one is going to bring some great post for us to read. Freedom really does mean a lot of different things. I just wrote a tiny bit about freedom in one of my other post that discussed things I was grateful for. I was thinking literal freedom in that one though because I got in trouble 2 years ago and I am thankful for the freedom that I now have. However, for this post, it can go into many different meanings. I have an idea for a post that will go into a different freedom than what I have previously talked about.

Sort:  

Hmm.. Yeah I agree. And.. That sounds really interesting! I look forward to seeing your information about all of this. :) Thanks for playing in our contest game thingy! :D I've enjoyed your efforts so far! Hopefully you can get in the top 16 before the end of the season, though.. The competition is pretty tough!

Thanks for doing this awesome game! I'm not in it to make it to the top now, just in it for fun and to meet new people :) Thanks for the encouragement though! However, when I am able to start this next season from day 1, everybody else better look out . It is gonna be game time then lol

You're welcome. Thank you for showing interesting and playin! :D And haha, that's an awesome attitude to have! :) I look forward do seeing you next season and I think you still have time to get in the top 16 this season, but.. As I mentioned there's not much time left unfortunately and the window is getting smaller and smaller for peoples to get up there.