You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey, @godofbit

I checked out your profile and followed you. You have every reason to join in on the conest. Dont doubt yourself! I read your story for the swc which I also wrote a story in that contest. Your story was really good! This contest gives us the chance to enter a new piece every single day. Even if you dont win, you have the chance to share your work and have it seen by others. You could start by sharing your post of Odin, everybody loves dogs and you have a fair chance like the rest of us :) This contest also gives newbies the motivation to write well thought out post so that we can share them in the contest everyday for 7 days.

Best of luck to you!

Sort:  

Thank you for being a inspiration to me and a new follower of mine. I really appreciate your comment it has made me change my mind about the contest. I'm also following you now thank you.