Sort:  

PicsArt_02-25-08.39.34.png


YOU ARE TODAY'S WINNER!

Let me go ahead and say that this story kept me on my toes from point A to point B. Not only was it put together extremely well, the story telling and detail left much for the mind to materialize! I am very excited to welcome you into Steem Basic Income @magicalmoonlight and more than thankful for having you participate in this contest to help build the Steemit community. Please, keep up the amazing work and always remember to do your part within the community to promote growth and more than anything, compassion!

Everyone else who entered, do NOT be discouraged from entering your work as a contest entry. You all have a maximum of two entries EVERY DAY for the next 5 days, so take advantage of this amazing opportunity to grow, network and possibly win one of these incredibly beneficial prizes. Every entry that I read over the past 2 days has been of great quality and in my opinion has been quality content. When I had started this I had failed to image what it may be like to find myself in the position to have to narrow down so many talented works to just one winner every day. It is indeed a hard decision to make. I honestly wish I was able to sponsor everyone! Still, you all should remember to look at the many positive aspects of this contest and still push forward by continuing to enter. We have 5 days left and Day Three is officially in motion, so let's do this! Thank you for your amazing work @magicalmoonlight and @simplymike. I'm beyond thrilled to have brought you to Steem Basic Income and to have had the opportunity to not only read your work, but speak to both of you personally, getting to know more about my fellow Steemians
.

Good luck everyone! Don't forget to drop those entries in for Day Three, directly on this post!

Thank you so much! I will be doing my part in giving back to Steemit by still engaging in the participants post everyday. I will also be giving them resteems. Good luck to everyone else! You are all doing amazing. You as well @terminallyill, this is an incredible way to give back to Steemit.

It's my absolute pleasure :) Please keep up the great work. I hope this membership serves you well!

Great article :) Your entry is valid!

Holy cow. That's a lot of stuff. So many explanations as to why. Ultimately I think you're sensitive to those energies and your own energy attracts those energies.