You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observation Game

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

"Muahahahahahaha" - Me, probably.

I'm enjoying these. This one is particularly tough!

So the image name tips me off to the location. It's the Kennett River in Newbury. You're not from there so that immediately tells me that you travel a bit.

I see children in shorts and green foliage, so this has to be in the warmer months. Mothers wouldn't allow their children to run around in shorts in the winter!

And lastly, the most outlandish inference basing on the photo alone, but I'm going to say that you were there with your husband and kids.

Thanks for hosting!

(PS. I've gone back 3 months on your blog and can't hunt down that image by the way, it's well hidden.)

~ Mako

Sort:  

Looking forward to them.

Yeah, I'll have to change the name of the file next time... It wasn't the main image of the post that it was in which is probably why you didn't see it. It would be on a post that features the sign that's over the lock.