Resteem Dash giveaway contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Dash is up 11% and to celebrate I have created a little give away contest.

Rules are simple

  • Resteem and comment include QR of your dash receiving adress
  • First 10 Resteems get 0.1 Dash
  • Best Original Comment wins an aditional 0.5 Dash

Dashcoin is one of my favorite currencies enjoy the free dash and dont forget by resteeming your giving your followers a chance to get some as well :) Just in case things did get crazy with this post I might consider adding more prizes.

Stay tuned for tomorrow when I post the link for my Steemit Cointelegraph Interview in Spanish.

Sort:  

I share Your joy. With pleasure to take part. resteem ^.^

Can you add your dash qr for receive? @madlenfox

XuLvst55b4r6EFGr6QvHVXk1xqgGfvsLk6 ^.^

Sent, congrats was busy posting again sorry didnt see the comment. Your the only one so far :(

With impatience I will wait for the link to Your interview. Thanks and good luck.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Spread the Dash :), resteemed.
XtF2neLNFpDpVjqtAGMpk31wsvh5caiHe1

It's been quite an impressive rise for dash over the past couple of years, cheers!

XirDyhU6uVcJRGbEcHEcb4ovKiRnzZoNsC

Sent! big thanks for taking part!

Awesome, Thanks!

From Dark to Dash it's sure making a lot of cash!

XmC13CPn7AeePs41zzaRDtToPRQnKSNZAS

Sent thanks soo much for participating!!

Thanks for your generosity!

Missed your post as I had to dash off to Bed. Lol.
But I'm wide awake now. This DASH thing has so much potential. I have been mining some through Genesis Mining, but wouldn't have been much better off to have used the mining contract BTC to by DASH direct.
XecseBwbMMU7J9ipDdhysigGQfCbFy5kxE

missed the boat?

weird, I just got this comment and its from 3 days ago

some strange stuff going on at the moment, I can log in at all on my iPhone on safari, chrome or even using esteem app

Go Dash. Thanks.
1GEencFfE89iLEw4auJikEp6QHwMxgwbuV

I love dash
give some to me,
its even better from
mallorcaman for free :-)
XhbAqBdfwWqtb51EF1kubm1rSc53jAU4Mf

Sending now!

received, thanks :-)

I love Dash :)

Thanks for taking part have sent already! please take a minute to read my cointelegraph interview if you are not too busy!

Received! Thanks, and I will look at it.

Digital Cash <--> DASH

Dash is my favorite cash!ok,this is just a rime,i have a few different coins,but 0 dash. :)
XrxrGmGpyfqhzJTSdZPf7jEFvnvYWU6vh3

hey @andy23 sorry payouts have all been made already good luck next time and thanks for following

No problem,i am your new follower! :)