Mega giveaway this new year!!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!!😎

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!


(after use, please put it backin its proper place) (1).jpg

How are you all!

Hope you all are really enjoying the moment!

To Celebrate and to take this happy time to another level, I am throwing away a mega giveaway to you all!

some days ago I reached reputation 60 and it is a very proud moment for me. Without all of you, this was impossible. Only all of your support made this happen and I really want to thank you all!

So, I am giving away 3 SBI shares and 100% upvotes this time!

But what you have to do this time ??


Just give me the answer and you will be on the winning list!



Which statue is the current tallest statue in the world ??



RULES:-


  • Follow me (if you are not already!)

  • In the comment below, I and written 4 options as the probable answer. Just Upvote the right comment with 100%!

  • Ask two of your friends to participate in this giveaway!
  • That's it. Resteem is not mandatory but will be appreciated by my 100% vote. Just resteem and tag me in the comments!

PRIZES:-


  • The more than 3 answered it correctly, I will put them in the wheel and select 3 names.

  • I will give 3 winners 1 SBI each.

  • Whoever resteem this post will get a 100% vote.

So! What are you waiting for! Jump in!

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


image

Sort:  

:) upvoted 100% and resteemed... hope everyone is having fun this new year :)

Ans 1. SPRING TEMPLE BUDDHA

Posted using Partiko Android

Ans 1. SPRING TEMPLE BUDDHA

i invite @davidke20 @softmetall

thank u for the resteem, but you have to follow and upvote the right comment with 100%

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks. i am follow and upvote the comment already.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank u for the resteem, but you have to follow and upvote the right comment with 100%

Posted using Partiko Android

My answer is the spring of temple buddha. I invite my friend @cityofstars and @tussar11 to join this contest. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u khaimi.. You are in the giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the correct answer. Ans 1. SPRING TEMPLE BUDDHA.

@kaerpediem and @ireenchew check this out! Stand a chance to win some SBI!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are in the giveaway... Thank u for the resteem friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

duplicate comment, sorry!

Spring Temple Buddha is the answer. I invite @biorabbit and @bichen to join this contest. Thank you.

Happy New Year!

Spring temple buddha is the answer. I invite @honoru and @minloulou to join this contest. Thanks.

You are in the giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u... You are in the giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the answer.
I invite my friend @changxiu ang @ mia-cc to join this contest.O(∩_∩)O~

Thank u friend.. You are in the giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Spring temple buddha is the answer.
I invite @windowglass and @tydebbie to join this contest.Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You had to upvote the answer comment with 100% XD

Posted using Partiko Android

@ashikstd
@faiyazmahmud

Join in this

@mango-juice resteem done

Posted using Partiko Android

Good! Now you have to upvote the right answer!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have upvoted the right answer

Posted using Partiko Android

Statue of unity answer upvoted and Resteemed
I wish to invite @joeypark & @animal-shelter

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to upvote 100% anf follow me. Thanks for the resteem. Here is a small gift from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

The tallest statue is STATUE OF UNITY, INDIA- 182 meters👍🤓
I invite @dreemsteem @steemflow @khussan to follow @mango-juice
Upvoted & Resteemed!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

following 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u jeni 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Statue of Unity

Dear you have to folllow the rules! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

You just have to vote the correct comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u for the resteem 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

spring temple buddha
@voteme
@sezenke

Haha... Thsnk u for tagging 4 and also for the resteem... 😀
.

Posted using Partiko Android

The statue of unity is the answer. I invited @igweyakubu and @mcluz

Thank u for the resteem man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its the statue of unity my friend. And thank you for supporting our community by giving back.
I will resteem this to help get the word out for you. And I'll tag @cicisaja and @maxijgcomm.

Thwnk u john for the resteem, I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the answer would be Statue of Unity!
@minloulou and @yanyanbebe come joining this~
Resteemed!

Thank u for the resteem alvin!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome 😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Ans 3. Statue of Liberty

Posted using Partiko Android

@zephalexia and @aduragbemi, I suggest you join this giveaway. I pray this year will favour every one of us in Jesus name
happy new year to you all

For an entry, you have to follow me man. Btw thanks for the resteem. You will get my 100% vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done.
By the way, I am using this medium to wish you a prosperous new year.

Happy new year to you too man! Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ans 4. Laykyun Setkyar

Posted using Partiko Android

SPRING TEMPLE BUDDHA

@cn-activity @cnstm

Posted using Partiko Android

@juanmolina @jenina619 @crypto.piotr might he interested in the contest

Thank you I enetered!🍀😉 Good luck friend!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thx @n1hal

will check it out now :)

spring temple Buddha

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to follow and upvote the right answer my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to follow and upvote the right answer my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry
already done

Posted using Partiko Android

"statue of unity" best part is that, day after tomorrow 'm going to visit there 🤗
I invites @rafia and @priyanarc

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to vote your comment of choice

Posted using Partiko Android

The answer is statue of unity.
I invited @gargi & @inuke

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I'll invite @poyim & @brickmanbrad

Resteemed @mango-juice

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Burj Khalifa is the highest with 828,0 m
Gr.britt

Of course... But it is not a statue! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn 😢 true but its high 😂😂😂😂

Yes its very high.. No doubt, 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

The answer is Statue of Unity. I invite @htliao & @alvin0617 to join.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are in the giveaway man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats in the great contest and good luck ! @steemitbloggers do enter this great one you can do it !

Thank u brit!

happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Following now 😉

Haha.. Thank u very much Britt.. I hope you ll like my general photography posts !

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats and good luck with your contest!
Gr. Blockbrothers

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Thank you very much @blockbrothers for the support!

wish you a very happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are in the giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

@ayasha, @mhossain

you might find it interesting.

and @mango-juice, resteem done.

Posted using Partiko Android

I invite @mandeep17 and @guurry123

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year..

Nice contest my friend. Great work...

@dorna & @mk992039
Check this giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mango-juice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I was invited by @shemzy

I was also invited by @shemzy

My answer is Spring temple buddha. I invite @thered and @asunshinegirl to join this contest. Tnx.

You have to obey the rules to be eligible in the giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mango-juice!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 72 comments

SPRING TEMPLE BUDDHA

I invite @wandrnrose7 and @iamjadeline