You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Photo Contest #2 RESULTS

in #contest5 years ago

Thank you once again!

I've also promised a surprise reward of 3 sbi to other participants and those will be distributed as follows:
1 sbi to @adyorka for top 3 finish,
1 sbi to @worldcapture for top 3 finish
1 sbi to ... well, @lightcaptured for running the contest. I hope I can make this a regular support.

1 minute ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @worldcapture
2 minutes ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @lightcaptured
4 minutes ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @adyorka

Sort:  

Wow, huge thanks, @manoldonchev!
I would really love to have you as a regular sponsor to my Travel Photo Contest ;)

STEEM ON!

Thanks a lot @manoldonchev and congratulations! great shot!