You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago

I dont use etsy i just try to market myself out there and cater to peoples niches... i do car decals,special even decals and even them anagram things.
It's who you target and how you target that generates the income :)
I usually seek out FB groups and thats how you reach that criteria of people in one posts! People will reach out in private messages and you can initiate sales on your own without a middle man that will take a cut (wich in this case its etsy) but you will be incharge of shipping.
Estsy isnt just designing :) you can do crafts also and other stuff :)
Thanks and If i do or dont... it's fine :) my info to other alt income is here.

Sort:  

Ohhh, thanks for the clarity and going deep into your strategy. I think facebook is of good use just this last time. I have used it to gain client also in the past.

There are plenty of places to gain clients :)
You can gain some from here also by promoting your post to get it in the promoting part of the site :)