You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick a Story for me to Write and You Could Win $175 SBD! ROUND THREE, Silly Pics! And Today's WINNER!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Your doing far better than many of your compatriots on the grammar. I'd be honored to have you write about me. Feel free to link to any of my work, use images, whatever you need. If you have any questions, please ask. Also, the contest isn't for you to write, it's for me to write. All you need to do next time is pick a number. Thanks for the awesome comment! You'll do well here.

Sort:  

Thank you! I don't know if I'm still following the steps correctly. I did wait until today to both upvote and to cast my vote too. It would be for prompt #4. Only having two questions left. Should I tag somebody in the same comment as my choice or if it has to be in a new one? I know, I know. Too many words, again but I think I understood the steps but didn't in how many comments should it be done! My second and original question is that in step 5 you talk about actually writing a post, is it for promoting the contest or something else? Anyways, I'll ask my bro @davvas to pick this up. If I don't make it to the cast he surely will !! Cheers and again, thanks for your response.

Today's prompt will be #4, you are entered to win, it is too late at this point to tag anyone. you scraped under the wire and barely got your entry in. LOL

hahah ok ! got it ! Thank you.