You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 42 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

I've been checking everyday for this post! I've been waiting to say thank you to @pundito. He was the first person to delegate me some SP just because they thought I was doing good work on here. So that was pretty cool, thanks!

Also want to say thanks to @dynamicgreentk for also delegating me some sp and helping me get involved with dynamicsteemians.

People like them really make this community stronger.

Sort:  

You are very welcome, @mastersa :)
It costs me nothing - except about 0.001 when voting - but hopefully helps you to stay active and have some more RC.

Keep on the great work and enjoy the community. I'm sure that one day you will find a new steemian and help in whatever way you can at that moment.

STEEM ON!!!