CONTEST ENTRY - @mhm-philippines 500+ FOLLOWER CELEBRATION CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

My family has always been my strength and in times of help, they are the ones who has been beside me right from the start. As a single mother before it is them who helped me raise my son despite the absence of my son's father. My brother-in-law stood as a father image to my son and my sisters helped me in whatever way they can. My mom was the one who took care of my son when I was still going to work and my son was still a little boy. And after years, God has also blessed me with a husband that accepted me and my son as a whole. I am blessed beyond measure with a family who never failed to helped me in times of distress. Our family can never replace anyone because they are the closest to our hearts.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavicalipda. A follower of Jesus Christ.
May 07, 2018

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits to @sunnylife)


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon

(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great entry! It is great you have a great and supportive family. It is also great now you have a husband and God is the center of your life!
God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you very much @mhm-philippines.God bless!!!

You are welcome!