You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Flying like a bird in the amusement park in the Country Costa Rica was a great adventure for me, the adrenaline was at 100% because i flew above a river where there are crocodiles, and many animals, the flora and fauna of this environment is inexplicable. Feel the wind in the face, open your arms in the form of a bird increases the speed, I felt a scare, an emotion, a fear, that I was crazy to get to the other end and to be able to shout i got it!. This adventure in Wonderland The enjoy with my older daughter Marien Carolina 15 years and my niece Ariany. Them happy to realize this adventure to run for and feel that we were flying like birds. For me it was a challenge to achieve what they had done very happy, I proposed and also achieves it. I flew in that country that is wonderful. COSTA RICA wonderland, adventures, parks, beautiful beaches, endless attractions and where it rains every afternoon and half an hour later, everything is normal without that this affects the day to day of the inhabitants. Know this country if you get the chance.