You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello there !
I' m @memeitbaby im a big fan of your songs when you first started ! im from PH and right now i'm making haiku's, a micro poetry :) that first originated in japan. im also trying to help the other haiku poets to make a good haiku and im making haiku popular cause there's not many haiku writers :) here's a sample of my haiku's :)

It's about a broken relationship.
Hope you enjoy:)

https://steemitstage.com/haiku/@memeitbaby/original-haiku-12-affinitas--1519070328

Sort:  

Hello my friend :) @memeitbaby I'm glad that you decided to enter and get involved! Good luck, I really enjoy your haiku work! Not many people share this kind of art and honestly should. My Japanese heritage has always led to me to appreciate the haiku poem! Your entry is VALID. Good luck my friend!

Hello friend, I'm just stopping by to remind you that Day Three is officially under way in this contest event and you are invited to enter :) Please, take advantage of the many opportunities there are and please join in to support our efforts to grow the community in a positive way! Thank you, I seriously hope I get to see more of your work on here!

well i do have a fictional story/ haiku on my blog :)
here is the link:
https://steemit.com/haiku/@memeitbaby/original-haiku-16-white-happiness-entry-for-dbooster-haiku-contest-3

Excellent job my friend!