You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It was terrible, I couldn't just imagine my emotion the day I was robbed in a bus. I was travelling from my state to Zamfara state in Nigeria when I witness this. The speedy bus just met a very big obstruction in front. So the driver had to apply brake. What we heard was the sound of gun, my heart was empty as I lost consciousness. The robbers were full of weapons, they collected a bag from one of the passengers and commanded everybody to drop inside the bag all they have (jeweries, money, cell phones etc) Those people that didn't have much cash were injured but thank God no one was killed. That was the scariest time I ever had.

Sort:  

wow thanks it was no one killed, so sad to read this happens in the world :(