You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago

I must first appreciate you for expressing your gratitude on this blockchain via giving

In giving; we receive

Let me see how much I know @olawalium

  1. Your Introductory post...Lol!
  2. @lelads
  3. @communitycoin, @donkeypong, @tangerinetravels, @stach
  4. No idea...
  5. a. @oredebby (Steem wifie...Lol)
    b. @alleysyummyfood
    c.@mosunomotunde
    d. @sushie
    e. @shenanigator

Bonus Answers
Worst day on steemit: Earning nothing from a good content, losing a lengthy post from an unsaved draft on busy.org and my frustrating moments from my first three months on Steemit.

Five words to describe @olawalium

  1. Love Enthusiast @oredebby is a beneficiary of his enormous Love Syrup.
  2. Cheerful and happy young man
  3. Brilliant and witty with the pen. (Perfect example of the quote "The pen is mightier than the sword").
  4. Accountant cum great prolific Writer
  5. No dull moments with @olawalium
Sort:  

Hahahahaha thank you so much for participating. I really appreciate this, a lot. Gracias.