SBD GIVEAWAY | ACHIEVED GOAL | 300 Followers

in #contest6 years ago

300 Followers Goal is achieved!

I would like to say THANK YOU to those people who followed me and making my Goal possible. Without you guys I can't make it. To the people out there who supported my streams especially @Dlive. THANK YOU! Remember in this post? Road to 300 Followers | Dota 2 | Dlive.io when I said "when I got 300 Followers I'll be giving a giveaway for one of my followers" . It will be TODAY! If you want to win the Ruffle for the SBD GIVEAWAY just follow the steps on how to win the SBD GIVEAWAY.

Steps in winning the SBD GIVEAWAY;

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Comment and Post a screenshot that you really follow my Steemit Account.

The winner will win 3 SBD, I'll send the reward after 7 days so tune-in Goodluck!

Sort:  

Congrats man! Greeting from #teammalaysia

3 sbd contest mike.jpg

Wow! #teammalaysia hello guys!!. @danielwong thanks man, hope to stream with you nexttime

Yeah man :D

Congratulations Mr. @mikeyurnero

Continue making quality write ups and Dlive.
More Power and God Bless po

Screenshot_2018-05-30-14-07-05-06.png

don't forget to resteem bro. Thank you!!

Congratulations on your outstanding achievements, hopefully your success can always be achieved ..

image

Thank you ms!