You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

I am really beginning to like you @crypto.piotr and as you know well I enjoy writing and will think of something worthy of this cotton coin. Right now I will take your advice and enjoy the rest of my Sunday afternoon.

Sort:  

hi @mineopoly

Thank you for such a kind words. I think Im blushing :)

Hope you had great time resting yesterday. Now it's time to work! hahaha :)

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected]. This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

knock knock @mineopoly

did you have a chance to read my previous message?

Yours,
Piotr

Who's there?

So I spent the afternoon reading about your project. It is a noble project and I hope you guys will be given a chance. Considering the Indian government I know you have a lot of obstacles. However I did my best to make a heart moving informative post to promote cotton coin.

I will post the link here:

https://steemit.com/writing/@mineopoly/decentralize-cotton

hahaha @mineopoly

ps I almost missed your entry. Title "decentralized undies" put a huge smile on my face hahaha :)

ps. Are you yourself Indian too? I agree that this project will face many challanges. Hopefully Im not investing my time and energy into something that will fail one day :P lol :)

Right now im still full of faith :)

Yours
Piotr

Your task is very noble @crypto.piotr

It is a very serious matter and solemn story so I had no choice but to write it in the light of humor. I agree with your CEOs vision and would like to see your coin implemented in the cotton industry.

I live in Seoul Korea but have dear friends in Chenai and Dehli. The government is stirring up local groups against each other to force centralize authority under their eyes.

I'm originally from the US and glad to meet you.

Wishing the most success in your ventures my friend,

From,

@mineopoly
mining the heart

You're so very kind @mineopoly

How is south korea treating you?

I'm doing great here. Thanks. No cotton around but plenty of textiles and enough friends from India to follow what is going on^^

I live with my wife and two boys in Seoul.
We are splashing in the puddles in the rain^^

Woodstock doing the ice run is always welcome.

image.png

For duty and humanity!