Sort:  

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Where did you discover the rolltwodice thingy? :P

I seen it being used in some post months back. I had the idea for the " Snake Eyes " game for months but never utilized the game. The game idea spawned from a post in one of my other games that @sparkesy43 wrote.

There is a single dice roll as well and other dice bot accounts.

That's awesome!
I know these games are total chance, but hey, it's all in good fun :D

Thanks for the heads-up on the other dice bot accounts.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Wow !!!! Double six.

I'm game...

@rolltwodice

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 3.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Good god. I barely beat you, @minimining! LOL

A win is a win :)

You won with only 1 point...

woohoo!! lol
:D

The bad thing with blockchain - it is hard to cheet.

You mean, good thing!!

Thanks for the upvote, @minimining, and this game :D

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Upvoted

I'll not get anything out of $0.02, will i?

I do not know where the limit is. But with dustsweeper you get the small votes also.
Maybe I can use my sons account and upvote you all. Maybe that will increase you to 0,03

as far as i know, we should have atleast $0.03 to get something from it otherwise it vanishes.
and i don't know anything about dustsweeper.

Look at vote amount now my friend

it's great.
thanks man.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 5.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 1.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 2.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 2.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 2.

A three .... get ready to start handing out upvotes :P

I think the dice not smile at me today...

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 2.

Try again. With better spelling😁

Sorry typing mistake ..
@rolltwodice

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Double five. I have to think and calculate. Yes - I think that is more than three. I will upvote you tommorow. Just waiting for VP to recover

@playyatzy (just have to see if it was an yatzybot)
Play yatzy is fun
With five dice
I want to win

Congratulations @minimining!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 44 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!