Win SBI or SmartCash

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

wednesdaycontest.jpg

New Wednesday - New contest
I am working at a "secret" project. I can tell you that is about Steemmonsters but I will not tell you more just now. To complete my project I need some help.

What to win?
1 Person will win 20 SmartCash
2 Person will win 1 SBI each
1 Person will win a Steemmonstercard (you never know which)
AND if you resteem you make your winnings 50% more in cash or 2 monstercards

What to do?
Tell me quote as a monster could say.

For exampel:
"When the wind is blowing - A dragon is near"
"A Hunted Spider - Is a dangerous spider"
or remake of a famous quote:
"Steemmosnters are like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get."
or
"May the Steem be with you"

Sort:  

Monsters don’t get happy endings

If I can't be beautiful, I want to be invisible.

Steem Monster tournaments are going to be ...

Legend...

.
.
.

... wait for it ...
.
.
.

DARY!!

NPH.jpg

No one will win my monsters. I will print them out and dig a hole and hide them there. (And nice picture by the way)

"Fear not my righteous spear, for it is but one.
Dread the beast's shadow, as its barbed lined jaws yearn for your blood.
"

- Selenia Sky

As I believe Elmo once sang....

"I like to play
I'm tired of all these
I need a very
Special friend
Won't you
Help me please?
I want a monster
To be my playmate"

"We serve the master. Though our tears have long dried. We serve. Though our flesh falls from our bones. We serve the master. Though our blood lies still in our veins. We serve the master. Until our bones grind to dust and after. We serve the master."

Cold and Dark are at my command, I am all that you fear.

I know you're here, I can smell you.

If you are thinking about a dragon, the dragon is thinking about you!