#2 Minnowhelper Writing Contest!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
The previous contest had a good resonance and we want to help the different authors to create original content in Steemit. For this reason we have decided to create a new contest.


Writing Contest2.png

There will be three winners, with the following awards:

1st prize 25 SBD!!!
2nd prize 15 SBD!!!
3rd prize 10 SBD!!!

Contest rules:

1. Write a Creative and Original Post (more than 500 words). Place the Link of your Post as a comment in this Post.

2. Vote this Post with 100%. This will help to finance the Prize funds.

3. Resteem this Post. This will help other users to take part in the contest.

4. Promote your Post with @minnowhelper.

5. Do not use bots that vote your comment to increase your chances of winning. And if you do it anyway, the votes will be counted as negative points.

Only Authors who comply with these 5 rules may compete in the contest.

Who wins the contest?


The jury are all Steemit users, each user can vote for the links he wants. The link with the most votes wins the contest.
Upvotes have a positive value and downvotes (or votes of Bots) a negative value, only Votes will be counted. Regardless of the weight.

example of the last contest

Who will be disqualified?


Users who send Plagiarized Post, or just an image, or meme without any text, or just a video without any Text.

At this point, we would like to thank all users who use @minnowhelper daily and especially those who participate in the contest. Good luck to you all.

Happy Bidding & Have fun!
The @minnowhelper team.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Thanks @minnowhelper.. Have followed all the rules...upvoting, resteeming,promoting my post with minnowhelper, and also my post.. This is the link

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@burlarj/animals-that-are-now-extinct

All the best nice exposition...

Done,
Wish you luck.

Best of luck and success

That Tiger animal look like wetin the meat sweet shaa o😆😋😋

please,, no chopping o,, Tigers are now going extinct..., it is a criminal offence to chop

Nice one bro.

Good luck bro

Done bro. Go get it.

Best of luck

Good wishes

Good luck

wish success bro

awesome bro. all the best

Nice write up, good luck.

Nice write up bro
Good luck to you

Shine on Bros, I like your hustling spirit...

Good luck on this. Bring it home!

good luck Mate

Good luck bro

All the best

You deserve to win.. Best of luck

Good luck bro.

You too much abeg... Truly without colour this world wud have so dull...

Sadly we won't even have known if it had been that way🤔

Good luck darling

wonderful write up.. You deserve to win.. Cheers

Best of luck dear

Goodluck

All the best bro

Good luck bro

Good luck brova

All the best Mittymartz.

Good luck bro

see you at the top

Good luck.

great work

you are there already.good luck

Done bro

Good luck.

Good luck brother. All the best. You got this win...@johnskotts

now i upvoted

@minnowhelper, Thanks for this opportunity you have given us to proof ourselves and grow.

I have completed all the steps so here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/motivation/@mike4christ/life-behind-the-scene-you-are-not-alone

Good luck man

Go bro. Bring it home to euronation.

THANK YOU DEAR, IT'S OURS BGG (lols)

Good luck dear.

thank you

Go. Get it myke, you deserve it

thank you dear

Make us proud mike..

Go! Go! Go! @mike4christ. You are the man

thank you very much for your support

Good one bro, hope you win

sure I will, thanks

Greetings to you! Go bro!

Done... You'll win this....

AMEN, THANKS

Good luck dear

Grace this...!

you have indeed prove yourself

thumbs up

Good luck mike

thank you DEAR, please kindly upvote my comment entry,

i have upvoted you good luck to you.

make us proud bro

Proudly Euronation Steemians......U own it bro.

best of luck buddy

Kudos bro...... Bring it on n

Please just come back with your testimony of how you emerged the winner of this contest.

Good luck oo

Hello, Fallow me @luiselvis

Wish you all the best, bro

God bless

@mike4christ,i will like you to win this contest because you are such a good fellow.Bring the reward to our discord group.upvoted

my dear they is no more time for that, thanks for the compliment,

God luck sir

My best wishes with you.

thank you for the support

Good luck :)

thank you for your support

good luck

thank you for the support

Keep the good works up sister

Good luck.

Best of luck dear

good work, good luck

Good Luck..

best of luck

Hello @lavanyalakshman,
Why do you place the text of your publication as a code?
from my point of view you make the reading more difficult.

HI Minowhelperteam

This is really new to me as i am learning day by day
totally crazy about steemit new features as a senior do
guide me in future so that we can make a good healthy
& wealthy team
Good Luck
I provide Free Buy/Sell Signals in BTC/USD in yesterdays call
its almost $1200 profit locked
Follow Comment Vote only this support is need from u all
Thanks

i found your post very interesting ! all the best !

You have my upvot

This comment has received a 3.60 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @anupbose, @votemachine.

Best of luck⚡

YOU WILL BE LUCKY

Very nice article. All the best!

wow

Thanks for your support

follow and upvote me.i will also upvote you

thats great post

i like this.. nice to meet u brother...

Great Work, Keep it Up brother, I wish you a better path way and steedy success here on steemit!

Thank you very much

wish you best of luck

thnk you buddy..

You got a 2.68% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @soykot!

You got a 6.93% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @soykot! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This comment has received a 16.18 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @soykot. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 1.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @soykot!

You got a 2.20% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @soykot!

This comment has received a 2.57 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @soykot.

My entry! :) Hope y'all enjoy my short story of revenge!

https://steemit.com/story/@mikesthoughts/burning-blade-revenge

burning blade.jpg

Good luck Mike, super read that one loved every word
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks again! :) Be well!

Buena iniciativa. Mucho éxito!!

your writing is great,, good luck brother

Thank you for support me me brother

your writing is very touching my heart ,, I hope your writing still has a good value for the steemian

hello @achyarmuhammad I fell in love with your writing, your messages are amazing. good luck

deep meaning, crisp and very good effect, you are a good writer @achyarmuhammad

Thank you buddy

Hello @turkishcrew
Your publication does not have a minimum of 500 words to participate.
best regards.

This is a very educational text for us to avoid plagiarism

Well, a discussion that tells the habit, thanks @ taministy

It is true as you say @taministy, in our country the plagiarism is a public secret of our education circle

I have upvoted, resteemed and also I have promoted my post with @minnowhelper.

This is my entry/link
https://steemit.com/fiction/@menoski/a-love-that-never-be

Thanks. Here is my entry for the contest. I hope I can inspire you all.

https://steemit.com/relationship/@morken/morken-perspective-about-friendship-deeper-talk

Done with 5 steps.

Good luck, I really enjoyed reading your piece.

Hey there - awesome contest! Here's my link - it's the first part of my Steemit-exclusive action noir novel, The Masters Plan. Hope you enjoy it!

https://steemit.com/fiction/@jpgaltmiller/the-masters-plan-a-steemit-exclusive-novel-action-noir-part-1

MastersPlan_Title_lores.jpg

I just finish my entry, hope to be one of your lucky winners. :) here's the link.
https://steemit.com/world/@daisyt23/sex-and-sin-s

a very interesting contest, I am happy to see a community that supports the minnows. hopefully this community will grow and have a very high progress. as a thank you, I want to participate in this contest. this is my writing, hopefully useful ...
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@ponpase/10-ways-to-educate-mental-children-to-be-courageous-and-independent-version-scout-education-for-education-part-4

Hey everyone! Glad to try out this contest! I wrote out an article on different types of developers, so here’s my entry:

https://steemit.com/technology/@rngdz/front-end-back-end-and-full-stack-development-what-s-the-difference

First of all, thank you so much for hosting such contest. upvoted & resteemed your post.

here is my post link: https://steemit.com/writing/@brobear1995/top-10-data-science-articles-this-week

Who should read: The people who are aspiring data analysts or veterans who wants to keep up with current trends can get help through this post.

Thanks!

hello..@minnowhelper :)
here is my entry for your writing contest. thanks..hope You like it :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@misspinay85/long-way-home

Upvoted, resteemed and Boosted. This is my post. Thanks for everything @minnowhelper.
I hope to have the support of the steemit community. Thanks so much guys! Xo https://steemit.com/steemit/@herioswal/a-community-called-steemit

The selection will be a mistake based on the vote.
Because "I have searched and know that they are in a group and everyone has to vote in the comments. Many votes from their own group.
why-your-social-media-account-is-not-getting-the-right-attention.jpg

Hi! @minnowhelper, here's my entry:

#LoveBooster and Me: Living Fulfilled With LOVE!

Upvoted, resteemed, & promoted... Happy reading!

Hi Timliwang
I have done now its your turn do support me
@maujmasti

Thnx Tim I like your commitment thnx

You're welcome, @maujmasti.

Upvoted and resteemed. And promoted!

This is the 2nd part of my tribute to Elon Musk: Elon and the Space Man
https://steemit.com/story/@news-today/elon-and-the-space-man-part-2-star-date-01-038

elon-suit.jpg

There are 3 pages
Pages